Name Position Contact
Bethany Eigel Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development, 4-H Youth Development
(804) 751-4401
baeigel@vt.edu
Glenn Chappell, III James River Soil and Water Conservation Specialist
Environmental Sciences
(804) 732-6550
gchappell@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Jennifer Coates Administrative Assistant 
(804) 751-4401
coatesje@chesterfield.gov
Nichole Harris SNAP-Ed FNP Program Assistant
Food, Nutrition & Health
(804) 751-4401
nichh85@vt.edu
T. Michael Likins County Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Environmental Horticulture
(804) 751-4401
likinsm@chesterfield.gov
Charlotte "Charley" Maxwell ANR Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
(804) 751-4401
mcharley@vt.edu
Sherry Minnicino Unit Administrative Assistant
(804) 751-4401
daisey01@vt.edu
Ashley Moulton ANR Technician/MG Coordinator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(804) 751-4401
moultona@chesterfield.gov
Ann Vargo Nutrition Outreach Insructor, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(804) 433-2556
avargo@vt.edu