Please visit our county site at https://www.chesterfield.gov/429/Cooperative-Extension.

Name Position Contact
T. Michael Likins Director (804) 751-4401
likinsm@chesterfield.gov
Ann Vargo FCS, SNAP-ED Agent 804-751-4401
avargo@vt.edu
Bethany Eigel 4-H Youth Development Agent (804) 751-4401
eigelb@chesterfield.gov
Timothy Davis Recreation Specialist (804) 751-4401
davist@chesterfield.gov
Sierra Athey Environmental Educator (804) 751-4401
atheys@chesterfield.gov
Debbie Koller Farmer Market Manager/Master Gardener Coordinator (804) 751-4401
kollerd@chesterfield.gov
Jennifer Coates Administrative Assistant (804) 751-4429
coatesje@chesterfield.gov
Sherry Minnicino Unit Administrative Assistant
(804) 751-4401
minnicinos@chesterfield.gov